Congratulations Spring Valley Band Students

The Richland 2 District Orchestra held auditions for the woodwind, brass, and percussion students. The following Spring Valley students have been selected to perform in this district group.

Congratulations to the following Spring Valley students.  Out of the 28 chair positions, Spring Valley earned 14 of them.

Mimi Harding- 1st chair Flute
Brennan Booker- 1st chair Oboe
Nicolas Threatt- 1st chair Bassoon
Troy Herrmann- 1st chair Horn
William Edwards- 2nd chair Horn
Sidney Horne- 3rd chair Horn
Ryan McCormick- 3rd chair Trumpet
Aaron Roach- 4th chair Trumpet
Zachary Tomatz- 5th chair Trumpet
Jonathan Lee- 1st chair Trombone
Darren Woodland- 4th chair Trombone
Chandler Pobis- 1st chair Percussion
Daniel Feliciano-2nd chair Percussion
Jonas Hartmann- 4th chair Percussion