If you won't be with us in Richland Two next year because you're graduating, retiring, or moving, make sure to make a copy of anything in your Google Drive that you want to take with you. Check out Google Takeout before you leave us and your Google account is deactivated. If you have a Google Site that you want to continue to use after you leave, check out this simple how-to video showing you how to copy the site to your private Google account. Again, make sure you do this before you go. Once your account is deactivated you'll lose everything associated with it. Don't let that hard work go down the drain. Make a copy soon.