Congratulations Recipients of the Innovative Teacher Award

Congratulations to the following teachers for receiving the Innovative Teacher Award. Mr. Franklin Davis for his spirit of teamwork and modeling life-long learning in order to meet the needs of 21st Century learners. Mrs. Alsena Edwards for her outstanding work to insure student success and helping us maintain our tradition of excellence.  Ms. Layne Bee for modeling life-long learning to gain new knowledge and strategies in order to broaden students' opportunities for success. Dr. Lars Seiler  for contributing to excellence in academics, school culture, and community climate through development and implementation of the school-wide Footprints project, service on the Common Core Implementation Team, and other activities that encourage community service.  Mr. Jeff Gregory for modeling community service and caring through development and implementation of Footprints and other community service projects. Hats off to our wonderful teachers!