Congratulations National Merit Finalist

Top L to R: Aakash Shingala, Linda Thomas, Gregory Rassolov
Bottom L to R: Himabindu Vinnakota, Benjamin Fechter, Jedidiah Gist
All six students who were named National Merit Scholarship Semifinalists in September have advanced as National Merit Finalist! We are delighted to have the opportunity to congratulate these outstanding students and celebrate their advancement as Finalist.  The students are: Benjamin Fechter, Jedidiah Gist, Gregory Rassolov, Aakash Shingala, Linda Thomas, and Himabindu Vinnakota.