Congratulations to our National Merit Finalists

All ten students who were named National Merit Scholarship Semifinalists in September have advanced as National Merit Finalists! We are delighted to have the opportunity to congratulate these outstanding students and celebrate their advancement as Finalists.  The students are: Alexandra Andreen, Richard Chen, William Edwards, Sarah Song Lee, Martin Li, Madeline Mazoue, James Moninghoff, Surabhi Poola, Chanse Sonsalla, and Sara Wallam.