R2i2 Student Advisory Panel from Spring Valley

Seven Spring Valley students were selected to be part of the R2i2 Student Advisory Panel.  They are Alyssa Brunson, Abigail Harrison, Moji Awe, Chloe Walters, Andrew Shroyer, Graham Shroyer, and Gloria Kim.  The students were surprised when a limo arrived at Spring Valley to take them to their first meeting and luncheon on April 23rd.  They met with students from the other high schools to discuss what R2i2 means and what was in store for them as members of the Student Advisory Panel. These students are going to spread the word about how R2i2 can be beneficial to all students when it opens in August of 2016.