Congratulations to our $2500 National Merit Scholarship Winners

David Qu                      Courtney Noh                   Rana Sobeih         
David Qu, Courtney Noh, and Rana Sobeih have been named winners in the prestigious and highly competitive 2013 $2500 National Merit Scholarship.  The Merit Scholar designees were chosen from a talent pool of more than 15,000 outstanding Finalists in the 2013 National Merit Scholarship Program.  The $2500 National Merit Scholarship winners are the Finalists in each state judged to have the strongest combination of accomplishments, skills, and potential for success in rigorous college studies. The number of winners named in each state is proportional to the state’s percentage of the nation’s graduating high school seniors. Way to go!